Staff Contact

To contact teachers, parents can contact Administration on 8794 2400 to arrange an appointment.

If you would like to email teachers, email addresses are listed below:      

Foundation

Michelle Dennis-Wilcox - Michelle.Denniswilcox@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Dennis_Wilcox_Michelle.jpg

Jessika Williams - Jessika.Williams@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Williams_Jessika.jpg

Silvia Rivera - Silvia.Rivera@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Rivera_Silvia.jpg

Grade 1

Anne Kowalski - Anne.Kowalski@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Kowalski_Anne.jpg

Esther Kelly - Esther.Kelly@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Kelly_Esther.jpg

Carrington Speed - Carrington.Speed@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Speed_Carrington.jpg

Grade 2

Liz Hansen - Liz.Hansen@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Hansen_Liz.jpg

Karina Brady- Karina.Brady@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Brady_Karina.jpg

Beth Andrews - Beth.Andrews@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Andrews_Beth.jpg

Therese Camilleri - Therese.Camilleri@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Camilleri_Ther_se.jpg

Grade 3

Monica Deayton - Monica.Deayton@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Deayton_Monica.jpg

Raesha Jay Chapman - Raesha.Jaychapman@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Jay_Chapman_Raesha.jpg

Kim Johnson - Kim.Johnson@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Johnson_Kim.jpg

Emma Morris - Emma.Morris@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Morris_Emma.jpg

Grade 4

Richard Greco - Richard.Greco@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Greco_Richard.jpg

Donna Ward - Donna.Ward@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Ward_Donna.jpg

Margaret Leane - Margaret.Leane@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Lucy Stone - Lucy.Stone@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

margaret.jpg
Stone_Lucy.jpg

Grade 5

Jo Money - Jo.Money@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Money_Joanne.jpg

Paul Mackey - Paul.Mackey@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Mackey_Paul.jpg

Georgie Benbow - Georgie.Benbow@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Benbow_Georgie.jpg

Alison Wood - Alison.Wood@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Wood_Alison.jpg

Grade 6

Gemma van Laeren - Gemma.Vanlaeren@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Van_Laeren_Gemma.jpg

Jude Clarisse - Jude.Clarisse@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Clarisse_Jude.jpg

Jo Tomkins - Jo.Tomkins@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Tomkins_Jo.jpg

Paul Mackey - Paul.Mackey@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Kathy Paynter - Kathy.Paynter@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Mackey_Paul.jpg
0028.jpg

Specialist Classes

Physical Education

Carmel Ingram (Foundation - Gr 3) - Carmel.Ingram@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Karen Hughes (Grade 4 - 6) Karen.Hughes@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Ingram_Carmel.jpg
karen.jpg

Creative Arts

Genevieve Boyle - Genevieve.Boyle@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Boyle_Genevieve.jpg

Performing Arts

Rebecca Burley - Rebecca.Burley@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Burley_Rebecca.jpg

Japanese

Yuko Tamura - Yuko.Tamura@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

yuko.jpg