Staff Contact

To contact teachers, parents can contact Administration on 8794 2400 to arrange an appointment.

If you would like to email teachers, email addresses are listed below:      

Foundation Learning Group Teachers

Michelle Dennis-Wilcox (FM) - Michelle.Denniswilcox@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Dennis_Wilcox_Michelle_Staff.JPG

Therese Camilleri (FC) - Therese.Camilleri@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Camilleri_Therese_Staff.JPG

Beth Andrews (FA) - Beth.Andrews@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Andrews_Beth_Staff.JPG

Year 1 Learning Group Teachers

Anne Kowalski (1K) - Anne.Kowalski@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Kowalski_Anne_Staff.JPG

Esther Kelly (1E) - Esther.Kelly@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Kelly_Esther.jpg

Stephanie Prince (1S) - Stephanie.Prince@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Prince_Stephanie_Staff.JPG

Year 2 Learning Group Teachers

Liz Hansen (2H) - Liz.Hansen@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Hansen_Liz_Staff.JPG

Silvia Rivera (2S) - Silvia.Rivera@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Rivera_Silvia_Staff.JPG

Emma Morris (2E) - Emma.Morris@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 


Morris_Emma_Staff.JPG

Year 3 Learning Group Teachers

Monica Deayton (3D) - Monica.Deayton@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Deayton_Monica_Staff.JPG

Paul Mackey (3MW) - Paul.Mackey@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Mackey_Paul.jpg

Jessica Williams (3MW) - Jessica.Williams@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Williams_Jessica_Staff.JPG

Carrington Speed (3S) - Carrington.Speed@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Speed_Carrington_Staff.JPG

Year 4 Learning Group Teachers

Donna Ward (4W) - Donna.Ward@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Ward_Donna_Staff.JPG

Erin Baldwin (4B) - Erin.Baldwin@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Baldwin_Erin_Staff.JPG

Gemma Harriss (4LS)  Gemma.Harriss@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

View_recent_photos.png

Sarah Sykes (4LS) - Sarah.Sykes@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Sykes_Sarah_Staff.JPG

Year 5 Learning Group Teachers

Jo Money (5M) - Jo.Money@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Money_Joanne_Staff.JPG


Estelle Natoli (5M) Estelle.Natoli@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

_11_.jpg

Raesha Jay Chapman (5R) - Raesha.Jaychapman@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Jay_Chapman_Raesha_Staff.JPG

Alison Wood (5W)- Alison.Wood@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Wood_Alison_Staff.JPG

Year 6 Learning Group Teachers

Gemma van Laeren (6CV)- Gemma.Vanlaeren@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Van_Laeren_Gemma.jpg

Jude Clarisse (6CV)- Jude.Clarisse@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Clarisse_Jude.jpg

Jo Tomkins (6T) - Jo.Tomkins@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Tomkins_Jo_Staff.JPG
Elyse D'Angelo (6D) - Elyse.Dangelo@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 
DAngelo_Elyse_Staff.JPG

Physical Education

Carmel Ingram (Foundation - Gr 3) - Carmel.Ingram@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Karen Hughes (Grade 4 - 6) Karen.Hughes@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Ingram_Carmel.jpg
karen.jpg

Creative Arts

Genevieve Boyle - Genevieve.Boyle@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

Boyle_Genevieve.jpg

Performing Arts

Rebecca Burley - Rebecca.Burley@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au

Burley_Rebecca.jpg

Japanese

Yuko Tamura - Yuko.Tamura@stmberwick.catholic.edu.au 

yuko.jpg