Term Dates

Term 1 28 January 2020 27 March 2020
Term 2 14 April 2020 26 June 2020
Term 3 13 July 2020 18 September 2020
Term 4 5 October 2020 18 December 2020

Public Holidays 2020

New Year's Day - Wednesday 1 January 2020

Australia Day - Sundsay 26 January 2020

Australia Day Holiday - Monday 27 January 2020

Labour Day - Monday 9 March 2020

Good Friday - Friday 10 April 2020

Easter Monday - Monday 13 April 2020

ANZAC Day - Saturday 25 April 2020

Queen's Birthday - Monday 8 June 2020

Friday before AFL Grand Final Holiday - Friday 25 September 2020

Melbourne Cup - Tuesday 3 November 2020

Christmas Day - Friday 25 December 2020

Boxing Day - Saturday 26 December 2020

Boxing Day Additional Holiday - Monday 28 December 2020